TRUSTED PROFESSIONALS

Appraisers

Ken Harvey (804) 814-9394

Pat Turner (804) 741-4968  1129 Gaskins Road  Richmond, VA ~ 23238   http://www.peturner.com/Home

Architect

Mark White Residential Design (804) 288-4413                   503 Libbie Avenue ~ Richmond, VA  23226 markwhitellc@gmail.com http://www.markwhitellc.net/

Attorney

Duane A. Deskevich (804) 288-7999  Cawthorn & Deskevich, P.C.  1409 Eastridge Road  Richmond, VA d.deskevich@cawthorn.net

Bon Air / Long and Foster Title (804) 521-7968                   9211 Forest Hill Avenue ~ Richmond, VA

Audio, Sound and Low Voltage

Livewire (804)-937-9001 1129 Gaskins Road www.getlivewire.com

Banker

C&F Jay Fulton  (804) 305-7795 jfulton@cfmortgagecorp.com

John Wick, IV (804) 396-1537  www.wellsfargo.com

Shellee Mildrum, Mortgage Loan Officer, Capital One       (804) 443-7456 (855) 722-2256/fax                                             100 East Shore Drive ~ Glen Allen, VA 23059  shellee.mildrum@capitalone.com

Builder

Benchmark Homes of VA LC  Tommy Thompson                  (804) 750-1703 9001 River Trace Court, Richmond, VA 23229 ~ tthompson@benchmarkva.com ~ www.benchmark.com

Rob Sadler (804) 514-1351  (804) 561-5631

Southern Traditions Home Robert Carter  (804) 387-4214 rcarter@southertraditionshomes.com www.southerntradtionshomes.com

Colonial Homecrafters Eddie Goode  (804) 741-6061 egoode@chchomes.com  1791 Cambridge Drive  Henrico, VA 23238   www.chchomes.com

Cabinets and Countertops

Mike Waller (804) 641-3876 5805 School Avenue Richmond, VA 23228  prestigeinc@verizon.net  www.prestigecabinetsva.com

Carpet and Flooring

Evans Carpet Steve Astrop ~ (804) 794-9025

Costen Floors (804) 221-9101

Stone Mountain (804) 360-8223 2872 River Road West & 12642 Broad Street Road

Barbara Andress (804) 643-6460 

Chimney Inspection

Cougots Chimney Inspection Dan Fitzpatrick            (804)-798-0855 (804)-240-2619  6507 Old Warwick Road Richmond,VA 23225  dan@elitechimneyservices.com ~ www.cougotschimneyservice.com

Closet Design

Closet Design Sue Pike (800)474-3776  (804)514-7198  10520 Lakeridge Parkway Ashland, VA 23005
sue.pike@closetfactory.com ~ www.closetfactory.com/richmond

Contractor

J.L. Bishop  (804) 379-5236 www.jlbishopcontractor.com

Design/Build, Renovations and Additions

Seaborn and Sons Thomas Seaborn (804) 556-6787 tgseaborn@msn.com http://www.tgsandsons.com

Benchmark Homes of VA Tommy Thompson (804) 750-1703 9001 River Trace Court, Richmond, VA 23229 tthompson@benchmarkva.com  www.benchmarkva.com

Graeber Homes LLC Jeff Graeber (804) 288-9201 j.graeber@comcast.net

Electrician

Webb Electric (804) 282-4169

Rick Seaborn (804) 389-4242 richard@manakinelectrical.com manakinelectrical.com

Environmental Services

Pollard Environmental (804) 749-3339

GEO Environmental Services Susan McCarson                       7608 Studley Rd, Mechanicsville,VA 23116  smccarson@geoenvironmental.net ~ www.geoenvironmental.net

Floor Supplies

Old Dominion Floor Company Incorporated (804) 674-0315 3350 Speeks Drive, Midlothian, VA 23112            http://odfc.net

Foundations

Stable Foundations Cav Thrift ~ (804)-798-7880 www.stablefoundations.com

Heating and Air Conditioning

James River Air Tom Pew ~ (804)358-9333                     1905 Westmoreland Street,Richmond, VA 23230 ~ tomp@jamesriver.com ~ www.jamesriverair.com

Charlie White (804)405-6757

Home Show

Homerama http://hbar.org/homearama-2017-newmarket-estates-marketing-opportunities/

House Plans

The House Designers

 https://www.thehousedesigners.com/

Home Staging

Richmond Home Staging and Redesign Pam Bosetti (804)332-4477 richmondstaging@hotmail.com  www.richmondstagingandredesign.com

Inspections

Atlantic Inspection-Leon Smith (804) 543-2200

Capitol Home Inspection (804) 639-9222

Burgess Inspection (844) 804-9219

Structural Inspection Randall Strawbridge (804)527-2966 11409 Barrington Bridge Court, Richmond, VA 23233

Interior Design

Robert Rentz Interiors Cathy Armstrong carmstrong@robertrentz.com www.robertrentz.com

Irrigation

Brooks Irrigation (804) 314-8008

Carter Irrigation Services Jamie Carter (804)379-8064

Harrington Irrigation Mark Harrington ~ (804)640-595 markharrington@embarqmail.com

Creative Rain Irrigation Michelle Rackley (804)271-0604 michellelee678@aol.com  creativerainirrigation.com

Junk Removal

Highfalutin Junk (804)321-0152 2900 Montrose Avenue, Richmond, VA 23222 http://www.highfalutinjunk.com/

Hope Thrift (804)-422-0236                http://hopecentral.com/hope-thrift

Kitchen Design

Custom Kitchen Richard Hendricks ~ (804)288-7247 (804)839-0160 6412 Horsepen Road, Richmond,VA 23226 richard@customkitchensinc.com  www.customkitchensinc.net

Kitchen Solvers David Major (804)512-7100                            9004 Bush Drive, Glen Allen, VA 23060 major_d@kitchensolvers.com www.richmond.kitchensolvers.com

Landscapers

Land Design of Virginia Nancy Dransfield ~ (804)512-4010  P O Box 15582, Richmond, VA 23227 www.landdesignofvirginia.com

Amigo Azeteca Landscaping Arturo Godinez (804)833-7060  (804)363-3294   www.amigoaztecalandscapingva.com

Custom Groundskeeping  Mark Graser ~ (804)883-7261 (804)683-1019

Proving Grounds Landscaping

Corey Brown (804)-314-4365

Virginia Green Gil Grattan  (804)285-6200

Locksmith

All Secure Lock and Key Keith Alridge (804)285-2200

Mold Remediation

David Cram (804) 837-6386

Mold X Inc. Mike Shore (804)928-8776 www.moldxinc.com

Mortgage Brokers

C & F Mortgage J Fulton, Branch Manager                                 (804) 673-2150 x. 305 jfulton@cfmortgagecorp.com

Prosperity Home Mortgage Beth Southworth                       (804) 909-8070 14501 George Carter Way, Suite 300  Chantilly, VA 20151   beth.southworth@phmloans.com

Shellee Mildrum, Mortgage Loan Officer, Capital One       (804) 443-7456 100 East Shore Drive ~ Glen Allen, VA 23059 shellee.mildrum@capitalone.com

Movers and Storage

Pros Movers George Brian, owner (804) 502-3107

Regency Moving (804)266-9090 www.regencymoving.com

Painting

Wade Painting and Wallpapering Dory and Everett Wade, Jr. ~ (804) 492-3508 (804) 909-2397

Paving and Sealing

Petes Paving Pete Wells (804)640-4860 (804) 356-7283 petespaving@yahoo.com  petespaving.com

Plumbers

Plumber on the Way (804)598-9150

Pool Maintenance

Steve Jowers (804)784-4472 (804)370-0833 

Radon

Radon Ease Wally Dorsey ~ (804)598-5267 (804)909-9887  www.radonease.com

Roofers

Hermitage Roofing (804) 746-2628

Nathans Roofing Bubba ~ (804)273-9200 (804)283-5626

L Certified Roofing Ann Sanderson  (804)740-2416 (804)357-1685

Security

Vector Security Bill Moore bbmoore@vectorsecurity.com  www.vectorsecurity.com

General Security Lonnie Stabler ~ (804)747-6000 

Siding

John Aaron (804)869-5613  john.aaron@jameshardie.com  www.jameshardie.com

Signs

Starr Signs Tim  (804)239-6513 P O Box 1983 Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Storage

PODS (804)846-0900

Termite Inspection and Treatment

ChemShield Ray Allen ~ (804)266-2990

Loyal Termite and Pest (804)741-3100                                     2610 East Parham Road, Richmond,VA 23238  www.loyalpest.com

Tile Installer

Phinney Ceramic Tile Incorporated Ernie Collins               (804)598-1840  

Trees

Austin Lee Service Austin Lee  (804)301-3859

Berlin Tree Service (804)794-1168                                             13324 Queensgate Road, Midlothian,VA 23114

Videography

Metro Richmond Video Tours Bret Akins  metrorichmoindvideotouras@gmail.com www.metrorichmondvideotours.com

Waste Management

Peter Fleming (804)784-3289

Rob’s Restoration Bob Grose (804)837-8306                        2808 Stanwix Lane, RIchmond, VA 23234 bgrose2390@verizon.net

Water Filtration Systems

Crystal Clear Water (804)254-4555 www.crystalclearwaterva.com

Waterproofing

B-Dry RIch Contelmo (804)248-1336 rcontelmo@bdry.com

Bone-Dry Brian Payne brian@bone-drywaterproofing.com www.bone-drywaterproofing.com

Windows

4 Discoveries (804) 647-3529

Charles Lutch (804)397-9136